Directory

Melodie Barton

Administrative Assistant 410-532-5524

Katherine Beauchat

Associate Professor 410-532-5463
headshot of Katherine

Ademar Bechtold

Professor 410-532-5102
Ademar Bechtold

Regine Beliard

Assistant Professor 410-532-5087
Regine Beliard

Pat Bell

Lab Director 410-532-5737

Larry Beyer

Assistant Professor 410-532-5562
Larry Beyer

Beraka Bland

Instruction & Support Services Technician 410-532-5755

Kate Bossert

Associate Professor 410-532-5535
Kate Bossert

Renee Bostic

Director of Athletics & Wellness 410-532-3586

Megan Bowen

Director of Admission & Advising for Graduate Initial Certification 410-532-5350
Megan Bowen

Pages

Counseling Services

Location: Theresa Hall (THE) 016
 

Counseling Center
410-532-5384

 

Amy Provan, Psy.D.
Director
AProvan@ndm.edu
410-532-5379

 

Emergency Contact: In the event of an emergency, dial extension 6666 (on campus), 410-435-0100 (off campus) or 911.

Criminology/Sociology Department

Location: Doyle Hall (DOY) 150
 

Ashley Fundack
Assistant Professor
afundack@ndm.edu
410-532-5746

Document Center

Location: Gibbons Hall (GIB) Lower Level

 

Michael Golze: 410-532-5732
Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday-Friday
documentcenter@ndm.edu

Education Department

Location: Gibbons Hall (GIB) 225B
 

Gary Thrift
Dean
gthrift@ndm.edu
410-532-5497

English Department

Location: Gibbons Hall (GIB) 500C
 

S. Margaret Ellen Mahoney SSND
Professor/Chair
MMahoney@ndm.edu
410-532-5511

English Language Institute (ELI)

Location: Meletia Hall (MEL) 016
 

eli@ndm.edu
Phone: 410-532-5566
Fax: 410-532-5794

 

Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday-Friday

Enrollment Management

Location: Gibbons Hall (GIB) 112
 

Sharon Handelsman
Interim Vice President for Enrollment Management & Marketing
410-532-5105

Facilities Management

Services

  • Building maintenance
  • grounds upkeep
Location: Rice Hall Shop

 

Julius Trimbach
Director
jtrimbach@ndm.edu
Phone: 410-532-5389

 

Financial Affairs

Location: Theresa Hall (THE) 201


Sean Delaney
Vice President of Finance & Administration
sdelaney@ndm.edu
410-532-5371

Financial Aid

Location: Fourier Hall (FOU) 001
 

finaid@ndm.edu
410-532-5369

 

Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday

Pages