Directory

Scott Class

Laboratory & Administrative Assistant 410-532-5206
Scott Class

S. Bridget Connor, GNSH

Professor 410-532-5377
Sister Bridge Connor

John Cookson Jr.

Instructor 410-532-5717
John Cookson

Lindsey Crist

Assistant Professor 410-532-5086
Lindsey Crist

Cecelia Crowell

Teacher 410-532-5399
Cecilia Crowell

James Culhane

Chair & Professor 410-532-5040
James Culhane

Nicole Culhane

Director and Professor 410-532-5527
Nicole Culhane

Margo Cunniffe

Director for International Education 410-532-5561
Margo Cunniffe

Alfred D'Agostino

Professor 410-532-5714
Alfred D'Agostino

Erin DaSilva

Associate Director of Athletics 410-532-5388

Pages

Registrar's Office

Location: Gibbons Hall (GIB) 125
 

registrar@ndm.edu
Phone: 410-532-5327
ND Express: 410-532-3600
Fax: 410-532-5789

 

Hours:
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday: Noon to 4:30 p.m.

Religious Studies Department

Location: Gibbons Hall (GIB) 516
 

Maeve M. O'Donovan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor/Chair
MODonovan@ndm.edu
410-532-5129

Renaissance Institute

Location: Fourier Hall (FOU) 1st Floor
 

Laura Sebastianelli
Director
lsebastianelli@ndm.edu
410-532-3162

 

Linda Kuehn
Program Coordinator
lkuehn@ndm.edu
410-532-5351

Residence Life

Location: Theresa Hall (THE) 23
 

residencelife@ndm.edu

 

Micahela Mobley
Interim Director for Housing and Residence Life
mmobley@ndm.edu
410-532-3174

SAGE Dining Services

Location: Doyle Hall (DOY) 1st Floor
 

Sherry Cohen 
Food Service Director
s.cohen@sagedining.com

Phone: 410-532-5726
Phone: 410-435-0086

School of Education

Location: Gibbons Hall (GIB) 306
 

Sr. Sharon Slear SSND
Dean
SSlear@ndm.edu
410-532-3169

School of Nursing

Location: University Academic Building (UAB) 207
 

Amy Rohrs
Dean's Office Assistant/Coordinator of Clinical Placement
ARohrs@ndm.edu
410-532-5526

 

Kathy Wisser
Dean
kwisser@ndm.edu
410-532-5513

School of Pharmacy

Location: Knott Science Center (KNO) 001
 

Anne Lin
Dean & Professor
alin@ndm.edu
410-532-5545

 

Valerie Hogue
Associate Dean/Professor
vhogue@ndm.edu
410-532-5576

 

Gilda Anroman
Assistant Dean
ganroman@ndm.edu
410-532-5570

 
Larry Shattuck
Director of Admissions, SOP
lshattuck@ndm.edu
410-532-5551

Student Engagement & Community Programs

Location: Marion Burk Knott (MBK) 220


Michelle Evans
Director
410-532-5308
mevans@ndm.edu
studentlife@ndm.edu

Pages