Directory

Dawn Causbey

Director of Housing and Residence Life 410-532-3174

Grailan Ceaser Sr

Public Safety Officer, On-Call 410-532-5360

Mallory Cerda

Director of Marketing 410-532-5547
Mallory Cerda

Alexandra Chaillou

Associate Professor/Chair 410-532-5103

Stephanie Chervenkov

Human Resources Assistant 410-532-5898

Brian Christy

Assistant Professor 410-532-5702

Scott Class

Laboratory & Administrative Assistant 410-532-5206
Scott Class

S. Bridget Connor, GNSH

Professor 410-532-5377
Sister Bridge Connor

Lindsey Crist

Assistant Professor 410-532-5086
Lindsey Crist

Cecelia Crowell

Teacher 410-532-5399
Cecilia Crowell

Pages

Mathematics/Physics Department

Location: Knott Science Center (KNO) 125B
 

Alexandra Chaillou
Associate Professor/Chair
AChaillou@ndm.edu
410-532-5103

Media Relations

Location: Knott Science Center (KNO) 328I
 

Christian Kendzierski
Associate VP for University Communications
ckendzierski@ndm.edu
410-532-5546

Modern Foreign Languages Department

Location: Feeley International Center (FIC) 11
 

Rachel L. Burk, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor/Chair
rburk@ndm.edu
410-532-3187

Music Department

Location: Fourier Hall (FOU) 112A
 

Geoff Delanoy
Associate Professor/Chair
GDelanoy@ndm.edu
410-532-5582

Operation TEACH

Location: Gibbons Hall (GIB) 206
 

Angela Simmons
Director
asimmons@ndm.edu
410-532-5326

Philosophy Department

Post Office

Location: Gibbons Hall (GIB) Lower Level
 

documentcenter@ndm.edu
410-532-5359

 

Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday

President's Office

Location: Gibbons Hall (GIB) 105
 

Dawn Bradshaw
Executive Assistant
DBradshaw@ndm.edu
410-532-5300

 

Greg FitzGerald
Chief of Staff
gfitzgerald@ndm.edu
410-532-5109

Psychology Department

Location: Knott Science Center (KNO) 227G
 

Maria Mouratidis, Psy.D.
Professor/Chair
Mmouratidis@ndm.edu
410-532-5708

Public Safety

Location: Gibbons Hall (GIB) 002
 

Emergency Extension 6666 (on-campus)

 

Campus Security (non-emergency)
410-435-0100 or Extension 5360

 

Jeffrey Munchel
Director
jmunchel@ndm.edu
410-532-5324

Pages