Directory

Mary Alice Adams

Student Accounts Assistant 410-532-5745

Payal Agarwal

Associate Professor 410-532-5043
Payal Agarwal

Lisa Aiello

Senior Accountant 410-532-5366

Melissa Albright

Collections and Student Accounts Manager 410-532-5340

Riley Aldridge

Admissions Counselor 410-532-3159
Riley Aldridge

Darron Anderson

Public Safety Officer, On-Call 410-532-5360

Brinda Angra

Programmer/Analyst 410-532-5312

Gilda Anroman

Assistant Dean 410-532-5570
Gilda Anroman

Sue Applefeld

Associate Faculty 410-532-5566
headshot of Sue

Diane Aschenbrenner

Assistant Professor 410-532-5274

Pages

A Child's Place

Services

  • Preschool
  • Kindergarten
  • Summer Camps
Location: LeClerc Hall (LEC)

 

Mary Ellen Ashton
Director
mashton@ndm.edu
Phone: 410-532-5399
Fax: 410-532-5160

Hours: 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m., Monday through Friday

Academic Affairs

Location: Gibbons Hall (GIB) 115
 

Suzan Harkness
Associate VP for Academic Affairs & Assessment
sharkness@ndm.edu
410-532-5316

Accessibility and Health Promotion

Location: Theresa Hall (THE) 009
 

Amy Morales
Director
amorales@ndm.edu
410-532-5401

Alumnae and Alumni Relations

Location: Noyes House (NOY) 3rd Floor
 

Aliza Ross
Director of Alumnae and Alumni Relations
ndmalum@ndm.edu
410-532-3184

Art Department

Location: Fourier Hall (FOU) 112A
 

Geoff Delanoy
Associate Professor/Chair
GDelanoy@ndm.edu
410-532-5582

Athletics & Campus Recreation

Location: Marion Burk Knott (MBK) 222
 

Renee Bostic
Director of Athletics & Campus Recreation
rbostic@ndm.edu
410-532-3586

 

Theresa Mosley
Wellness & Aquatics Coordinator
tmosley@ndm.edu
410-532-3584

Biology Department

Location: Knott Science Center (KNO) 335
 

Paul Weldon
Professor/Chair
PWeldon@ndm.edu
410-532-5721

Business Office

Location: Theresa Hall (THE) 106
 

Phone: 410-532-5440
Fax: 410-532-5104

 

Hours: 
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday-Friday
8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m., Thursday

Business/Economics Department

Location: Fourier Hall (FOU) 305
 

Debbie Calhoun
Associate Professor/Chair
DCalhoun@ndm.edu
410-532-5505

Pages