Directory

Madelyn Ball

Visiting Professor 410-532-5374

Wayne Bark

Coordinator of Field Placement 410-532-3167

Melodie Barton

Administrative Assistant 410-532-5524

Ademar Bechtold

Associate Professor 410-532-5102
Ademar Bechtold

Regine Beliard

Assistant Professor 410-532-5087
Regine Beliard

Pat Bell

Lab Director 410-532-5737

Larry Beyer

Assistant Professor 410-532-5562
Larry Beyer

Kate Bossert

Assistant Professor 410-532-5535
Kate Bossert

Megan Bowen

Director of Admission & Advising for Certificates 410-532-5350
Megan Bowen

Dawn Bradshaw

Executive Assistant 410-532-5300
Dawn Bradshaw

Pages

Career Center

Location: Marion Burk Knott (MBK) 215-219
 

career@ndm.edu
410-532-5387

 

Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday
Evening appointments are available upon request.

Chemistry Department

Location: Knott Science Center (KNO) 224C
 

Angela Sherman
Professor/Chair
ASherman@ndm.edu
410-532-5713

College of Adult Undergraduate Studies

Location: Fourier Hall (FOU) 002
 

caus@ndm.edu
Phone: 410-532-5500

Communication Arts Department

 

Pamela O'Brien, Ph.D.
Associate Professor/Chair
pobrien@ndm.edu
410-532-5123

Commuter Life

Location: Theresa Hall (THE) 23
 

commuterlife@ndm.edu

 

Micahela Mobley
Interim Director for Housing and Residence Life
mmobley@ndm.edu
410-532-3174

Computer Information Systems Department

Location: Knott Science Center (KNO)
 

Kyongil Yoon, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
KYoon@ndm.edu
410-532-5715

Conference Services

Location: Doyle Hall (DOY) 130
 

Ashton Nicolas
Director
events@ndm.edu
(410) 532-5732

Corporate, Foundation & Government Grants

Location: Notes House (NOY) 3rd Floor
 

Carroll Galvin
Director
cgalvin@ndm.edu
410-532-5314

Counseling Services

Location: Theresa Hall (THE) 016
 

Counseling Center
410-532-5384

 

Amy Provan, Psy.D.
Director
AProvan@ndm.edu
410-532-5379

 

Emergency Contact: In the event of an emergency, dial extension 6666 (on campus), 410-435-0100 (off campus) or 911.

Pages