Reunion Committee

2018 Reunion Committee

Lori Pollack ’08 volunteers for NDMU in numerous ways and currently as a Trustee Associate to the Board of Trustees. She was the recipient of the 2017 Recent Graduate Award and is excited to chair this year's Reunion Committee as she celebrates her 10-year milestone! In her time away from Notre Dame, Lori is a health care researcher specializing in the effects of interventions on older adults to reduce healthcare costs and improve quality of life during the aging process.   

Lori Pollack '08—Chair
Ann Kneaval '68
Sallie Mullen '68
Denise Weglicki '73
Pat Glenn '78
Carla Buckwalter Ottenheimer '78
Ellen McDonald Perry '83
Elizabeth "Biz" Howard-Shaner '83
Dawn Holly '87
Dale Doeller '88
Stacy Corcoran Bryan '93
Amy Rosenkrans '93
Vanetta "Netta" Handy Wallace '93
Jolanta Krywonis Coffey '98
Melody Taylor '98
Ottelia "Tilly" Parkin '03
Charmaine Trice '03
Darcella Bland '08
Stephanie Crawford '08
Nicole Kafka '08
Jennifer McGuire '07
Marni Cooper '13
Kendra Isaac '13