Event Date, Time & Location Intended Attendees
(*by invitation only from each School/program)
Contact Information
School of Education Awards Celebration Wednesday, May 13 at 5:45 p.m., Country Club of Maryland School of Education graduates* Jeanette Quinn 
jquinn@ndm.edu
410-532-5149
School of Nursing Pinning Ceremony Thursday, May 14 at 2:00 p.m., Knott Science Center Auditorium School of Nursing Entry Level BSN graduates*

Brittany Lawson
blawson@ndm.edu
410-532-5236

School of Nursing Blessing of the Hands Ceremony and Awards Reception

Thursday, May 14 at 6:00 p.m., Marikle Chapel & Doyle Formal

All School of Nursing graduates* Amy Rohrs
arohrs@ndm.edu
410-532-5526
Morrissy Honors Brunch Friday, May 15 at 10:00 a.m., Otenesak House
Morrissy Honors graduates* Evelyn Spratt
espratt@ndm.edu
410-532-5515
Women's College Senior Luncheon Friday, May 15 at 11: 30 a.m., Doyle Dining Hall Women's College graduates*

studentlife@ndm.edu
410-532-3164

Trailblazers Celebration Friday, May 15 at 2:00 p.m., Doyle Formal

Trailblazers Program graduates*  

Tiffany Lathan Smith
tlathansmith@ndm.edu
410-532-5813
School of Pharmacy Graduation Banquet Fri. May 15
6 p.m.
Grand Historic Venue
School of Pharmacy graduates*

Francesca Guy
fguy@ndm.edu
410-532-5205

School of Arts, Sciences, and Business Awards and Celebration Saturday, May 16 at 10:00 a.m., Fourier Hall, Lobby & Former Library, Room 103 School of Arts, Sciences, and Business graduates in College of Adult Undergraduate Studies and College of Graduate Studies* Melodie Barton
mbarton@ndm.edu
410-532-5524
Operation Teach

Saturday, May 16 at 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m., Doyle Formal

Operation TEACH graduates* Angela Simmons
asimmons@ndm.edu
410-532-5326
Commencement Liturgy

Sat. May 16
Students Assemble at 3:30 p.m. Procession begins at 3:50 p.m.       Mass at 4 p.m.
Marikle Chapel

All graduates and guests welcome. Please RSVP by May 1. Campus Ministry and Service
campusministry@ndm.edu
410-532-3172
Commencement Ceremony Sun. May 17
Students Assemble at 10 a.m.
Processional begins promptly at 10:30 a.m.
Doors open at 9 a.m.
Royal Farms Arena
All graduates and guests welcome.
RSVP must be received by May 1.
Student Engagement & Community Programs studentengagement@ndm.edu