Advancement Staff

Shannon Austin

Administrative Assistant for Institutional Advancement
saustin@ndm.edu
410-532-3163


Christina Brickwedde

Director of Development
cbrickwedde@ndm.edu
410-532-3198


Felicia Cadden

Advancement Services Coordinator
fcadden@ndm.edu
410-532-3179


Tanya Easton

Vice President for Institutional Advancement and University Communications
teaston@ndm.edu
410-532-3165


Carroll Galvin

Director of Corporate, Foundation, and Government Grants
cgalvin@ndm.edu
410-532-5314


Chelsea Gell

Development and Annual Giving Coordinator
cgell@ndm.edu
410-532-3197


Christian Kendzierski

Associate Vice President, University Communications
ckendzierski@ndm.edu
410-532-5546


Kelley Kilduff

Associate Vice President for Advancement
kkilduff@ndm.edu
410-532-3185


Anne Malone

Director of Advancement Services
amalone1@ndm.edu
410-532-3170


Marisa Morris

Research and Prospect Manager
mmorris@ndm.edu
410-532-3191


Maricka Oglesby

Director, Women's Leadership Institute of Baltimore and Women of the World Producer
moglesby@ndm.edu
410-532-5177


Elissa Robinson

Program Coordinator, Alumnae and Alumni Relations
erobinson@ndm.edu
410-532-3166


Aliza Ross

Director of Alumnae and Alumni Relations
aross@ndm.edu
410-532-3184


Anne Wozniak

Communications Manager
awozniak@ndm.edu
410-532-5569