Commencement Weekend Events

Event Date, Time & Location Intended Attendees
(*by invitation only from each School/program)
Contact Person
School of Education Awards Celebration TBD School of Education graduates* Jeanette Quinn 
jquinn@ndm.edu
410-532-5149
Morrissy Honors Brunch TBD
Morrissy Honors graduates* Jeanna DelRosso
jdelrosso@ndm.edu
410-532-5515
Trailblazers Celebration TBD

Trailblazers Program graduates*   Please RSVP by May 5

Tiffany Lathan Smith
tlathansmith@ndm.edu
410-532-5813
Women's College Senior Brunch

TBD

Women's College graduates* Michelle Evans
mevans@ndm.edu
410-532-5308
Tower Climb 2017

TBD

Open to all graduating students who make a gift to the Class of 2017
Please make your online gift. If you would like to make a gift by cash, check, or other method, please contact Victoria Azera.

Victoria Azera
vazera2@ndm.edu
410-532-3197

Operation Teach

TBD

Operation TEACH graduates* Angela Simmons
asimmons@ndm.edu
410-532-5326
School of Arts, Sciences, and Business Awards and Celebration TBD School of Arts, Sciences, and Business graduates in College of Adult Undergraduate Studies and College of Graduate Studies* Please RSVP. Melodie Barton
mbarton@ndm.edu
410-532-5524
School of Nursing Blessing of the Hands Ceremony and Reception TBD All School of Nursing graduates* Amy Rohrs
arohrs@ndm.edu
410-532-5526
School of Pharmacy Graduation Banquet Fri. May 18
6 p.m.
Grand Historic Venue
School of Pharmacy graduates* Peter Ousby
pousby@ndm.edu
410-532-5205
Commencement Liturgy

Sat. May 19
Students Assemble at 3:30 p.m. Procession begins at 3:50 p.m.       Mass at 4 p.m.
Marikle Chapel

All graduates and guests welcome. Please RSVP by May 1. Campus Ministry and Service
campusministry@ndm.edu
410-532-3172
Commencement Ceremony Sun. May 20
Students Assemble at 10 a.m.
Processional begins promptly at 10:30 a.m.
Doors open at 9 a.m.
Royal Farms Arena
All graduates and guests welcome.
RSVP must be received by May 1.
Student Engagement & Community Programs studentengagement@ndm.edu