Advancement Staff

Christina Brickwedde

Director of Development
cbrickwedde@ndm.edu
410-532-3198


Felicia Cadden

Advancement Services Coordinator
fcadden@ndm.edu
410-532-3179


Catherine Cheeseboro

Operations Manager, Institutional Advancement and President's Office
ccheeseboro@ndm.edu
410-532-5199


Tanya Easton

Vice President for Institutional Advancement and University Communications
teaston@ndm.edu
410-532-3165


Carroll Galvin

Director of Corporate, Foundation, and Government Grants
cgalvin@ndm.edu
410-532-5314


Carla Hobson

Grants Assistant
chobson@ndm.edu
410-532-5361


Christian Kendzierski

Associate Vice President, University Communications
ckendzierski@ndm.edu
410-532-5546


Kelley Kilduff

Associate Vice President for Advancement
kkilduff@ndm.edu
410-532-3185


Akeembra Lawrence

Assistant Director of Annual Giving
alawrence@ndm.edu
410-532-3197


S. Frederick Mary Maisel SSND

Director of Special Archives and Research
fmaisel@ndm.edu
410-532-5549


Anne Malone

Director of Advancement Services
amalone1@ndm.edu
410-532-3170


Maricka Oglesby

Advancement Operations Manager and Women of the World Producer
moglesby@ndm.edu
410-532-5177


Aliza Ross

Director of Alumnae and Alumni Relations
aross@ndm.edu
410-532-3184


Anne Wozniak

Communications Manager
awozniak@ndm.edu
410-532-5569