Advancement Staff

Christina Brickwedde

Director of Development
cbrickwedde@ndm.edu 
410-532-3198


Tanya Easton

Vice President for Institutional Advancement and University Communications
teaston@ndm.edu
410-532-3165


Kelley Kilduff

Associate Vice President for Advancement
kkilduff@ndm.edu
410-532-3185


S. Frederick Mary Maisel SSND

Director of Special Archives and Research
fmaisel@ndm.edu
410-532-5549


Anne Malone

Director of Advancement Services
amalone1@ndm.edu
410-532-3170


Maricka Oglesby

Advancement Operations Manager
moglesby@ndm.edu
410-532-5177


Lauren Rohrs

Alumnae and Alumni Relations Associate
lrohrs1@ndm.edu
410-532-3166


Aliza Ross

Director of Alumnae and Alumni Relations
aross@ndm.edu
410-532-3184