Administration and Staff

Marylou Yam, Ph.D.

Marylou Yam, Ph.D.

President
myam@ndm.edu
410-532-5300


Dawn Bradshaw

Dawn Bradshaw

Executive Assistant, Office of the President
DBradshaw@ndm.edu 
410-532-5300


Greg FitzGerald

Greg FitzGerald

Chief of Staff, Office of the President
gfitzgerald@ndm.edu
410-532-5109


Tanya Easton, Ed.D

Tanya Easton, Ed.D.

Vice President for Institutional Advancement and University Communications
teaston@ndm.edu
410-532-3165


Sean Delaney

Sean Delaney

Vice President of Finance and Administration
sdelaney@ndm.edu
410-532-5371

Sr. Paula Dukehart

Coordinator of Mission Integration
pdukehart@ndm.edu
410-532-5305


S. Eileen O'Dea, SSND

Sister Eileen O'Dea, SSND

Special Advisor to the University
EODea@ndm.edu


S. Sharon Slear, SSND

Sr. Sharon Slear

Interim Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs
sslear@ndm.edu
410-532-3169


David Rhodes

Sr. Sharon Slear

Vice President for Enrollment Management and Marketing
drhodes@ndm.edu
410-532-5105